العربية AI صديق

Amigotor سيكون صديقك AI الجديد. اطرح الأسئلة واحصل على إجابات من صديقك AI.

تحويل ملفات PDF و Word و DOCx و TXT إلى صديق AI.

PDF
Word
Docx
TXT
img

موثوق به من قبل عملاء 100.000 + من جميع أنحاء العالم.

img

4.8/5

تم التقييم ب ممتاز 4.8/5 بناء على 100+ تقييم على Trustpilot.

img

الدردشة AI صديق

يمكنك Amigotor من إنشاء أصدقاء AI من ملفاتك مثل PDF و Word و DOCx TXT. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إعطاء شخصية لصديقك AI بحيث تكون محادثتك طبيعية وواقعية كما لو كنت تتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي. Amigotor هو رفيقك العربية AI الذي يعرف مستنداتك وأنت بناء على تفاعلاتك السابقة مع Amigotor. يؤدي تحويل ملفاتك إلى صديق AI إلى إحداث ثورة في طريقة تفاعلك مع مستنداتك أو تعلم معلومات جديدة بسرعة. يساعدك Amigotor على التحدث مع ملفاتك كما لو كنت تتحدث إلى صديق حقيقي.

سواء كان تقريرا شاملا PDF أو مستندا Word مهما أو ملفات نصية بسيطة ، فإن Amigotor تمكنك من المشاركة في محادثات هادفة مع ملفاتك. اطرح أسئلة على أي مستند أو اكتب ملخصات من ملفاتك أو احصل على تفسيرات مفصلة بمساعدة رفيقك AI.

رفيق AI

Amigotor يعرف سجل محادثاتك كما لو كنت تتحدث إلى صديق حقيقي. يقوم AI الأصدقاء تلقائيا بإنشاء أسئلة متابعة بناء على محفوظات المحادثات والملفات بحيث لا تكون محادثتك مع AI مونولوجا من جانب واحد. يساعدك الحوار AI على الوجهين على تعلم جميع جوانب مستنداتك التي لم تفكر فيها في البداية.

يتعلم AI رفيق كل التفاصيل من ملفات PDF Word و DOCx و TXT. يقوم AI صديق بتحويل مستنداتك النصية إلى صديق AI للتحدث معه. اسأل صديقك AI أي شيء ، واطرح الأسئلة مباشرة على ملفاتك ، واحصل على إجابات فورية وثاقبة.

img
img

الدردشة PDF

Amigotor أكثر من ChatGPT المعتاد للحلول PDF. يمكنك تحميل جميع ملفات PDF الخاصة بك من مقررك الدراسي أو دروسك أو مستندات عملك ، بحيث يمكنك تحويل Amigotor إلى مدرس AI أو مدير AI يعرف الموضوع حقا. لخص PDF واطرح الأسئلة على PDF. استخراج المعلومات أو الإجابة على الأسئلة من ملفات PDF مثل مواد الدورة التدريبية والمقالات والكتب.

بعد تدريب Amigotor الخاص بك مع ملفات PDF الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الحصول على إجابات لأسئلتك من ملفات PDF. يمكنك الدردشة مع ملف PDF واحد أيضا. Amigotor تتحدث إلى ميزة PDF بتحليل PDF وسيعطيك الصديق AI إجابة ليس فقط بناء على المحتوى ولكن بناء على محادثاتك السابقة.

First Icon Second Icon

تحويل الملفات إلى صديق AI

يدعم Amigotor جميع تنسيقات الملفات سواء كانت مستندات PDF أو Word أو TXT أو حتى ممسوحة ضوئيا. Amigotor يستخرج المعلومات الأساسية من مستنداتك ويتعلم من ملفاتك بالإضافة إلى محفوظات محادثاتك. تحدث إلى رفاقك العربية AI للحصول على رؤى وملخصات. تعلم معلومات جديدة سهل كما لو كنت تتفاعل مع معلمك أو مدربك أو مديرك.

مع واجهة Amigotor البديهية ، يمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة تحميل ملفات متعددة. يقدم Amigotor إجابات من خلال محادثات مخصصة ومدركة للسياق كما لو كان Amigotor رفيقك.

img

مدير AI

يمكن لأعضاء الفريق الوصول إلى نفس مدير AI مع مساحات العمل المشتركة ، علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك دائما تدريس مستندات جديدة لنفس مدير AI. سواء كان لديك فريق كبير يضم العديد من الأشخاص أو مجموعة صغيرة بها عدد قليل من الأشخاص ، يمكنك تحسين تعاونك باستخدام ميزة مساعد AI في Amigotor. يزيد AI مدير إنتاجيتك وتعاونك من خلال جعل Amigotor مركزا لجميع مستندات فريقك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك أن تسأل مدير AI عن مستندات فريقك والحصول على إجابات على الفور.

الوصول إلى Amigotor من أي مكان

img

سواء على سطح المكتب أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي ، تتيح لك وظائف Amigotor عبر الأنظمة الأساسية إدارة ملفاتك من أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

Google Play
App Store

سمات

العربية AI صديق:

سيكون رفيقك AI فريدا بالنسبة لك بناء على محادثاتك السابقة وملفات PDF Word DOCx TXT. سيكون Amigotor مساعدك العربية AI أثناء عملك أو دراستك. في عالم اليوم ، يجب أن يكون لدى الجميع صديق AI واحد على الأقل ليكون أكثر إنتاجية.

AI الدردشة مع ملفات PDF:

باستخدام ميزة AI صديق Amigotor ، يمكنك التحدث إلى المستندات PDF للحصول على ردود فورية. تتيح لك ميزة الدردشة AI طرح الأسئلة والحصول على إجابات مباشرة في المستند ، مما يجعل من السهل جدا العثور على المعلومات التي تحتاجها.

اقرأ الملخصات:

Amigotor صديق AI يلخص بسرعة PDF Word DOCx والمستندات TXT. AI صديق يجعل من السهل فهم كميات كبيرة من المعلومات بسرعة من خلال واجهة دردشة AI بديهية.

أنواع مستندات متعددة:

يدعم Amigotor جميع المستندات المكتوبة سواء كانت PDF أو Word أو TXT أو حتى لقطات الشاشة والأوراق الممسوحة ضوئيا. Amigotor لديه ميزة تحويل صورة إلى نص. عندما تقرأ كتابا ، يمكنك ببساطة التقاط صورة وتحميلها إلى Amigotor للتحدث مع كتابك.

100+ دعم اللغة:

سيكون Amigotor صديقك العربية AI بلغتك. يتم دعم ميزة AI Companion في Amigotor ب 100+ لغة بالإضافة إلى لغتك الأم ، بحيث يمكنك الحصول على أصدقاء AI الإنجليزية أو العربية أو البرتغالية أو الصينية أو الفرنسية أو التركية أو الإسبانية.

الإجابات مع المصادر:

Amigotor يجيب على أسئلتك من الحقائق ويشارك المصادر المذكورة لإعطاء الإجابة. يضمن مساعد AI Amigotor أن المعلومات المقدمة موثوقة من خلال إظهار مصدر المعلومات المقدمة. Amigotor هو أفضل صديق AI عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوفير معلومات موثوقة تستند إلى ملفاتك أو الإنترنت.

اللغات المعتمدة

فيما يلي اللغات الأكثر شيوعا Amigotor يدعمها.

img

إنجليزي

img

البرتغالية

img

اللغة التركية

img

الأسبانية

img

اللغة العبرية

img

فرنسي

img

ألمانية

img

عربي

img

البلغارية

img

صينى

img

الكرواتية

img

التشيكية

img

دانماركي

img

هولندي

img

الإستونية

img

الفنلندية

img

اليونانية

img

هندي

img

المجرية

img

الآيسلندية

img

الأندونيسية

img

إيرلندي

img

إيطالي

img

اليابانية

img

الكورية

img

لاتفيا

img

الليتوانية

img

المقدونية

img

لغة الملايو

img

النرويجية

img

تلميع

img

روماني

img

الروسية

img

الصربية

img

السلوفاكية

img

السلوفينية

img

السويدية

img

التايلاندية

img

الأوكرانية

img

فيتنامي

Amigotor هو ...

شخصيه:

Amigotor ليس ذكيا فحسب ، بل إنه مخصص لك أيضا. AI Companion جاهز دائما للدردشة بالأسلوب الذي تفضله. اطلب نغمة رسمية أو اجعلها غير رسمية ، وسيقوم Amigotor AI صديق بتكييف الطريقة التي تريدها.

الاتفاق:

ميزة صديق AI Amigotor جاهزة للعمل على أي جهاز مثل الهواتف الذكية أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يدعم AI الدردشة في Amigotor تنسيقات المستندات المختلفة مثل PDF و Word و DOCx TXT ويستشهد دائما بمصادره ، مما يبسط بحثك عن المعلومات.

سهل الاستخدام:

Amigotor سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، مما يتيح لك الدردشة بسهولة مع مستنداتك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل مستنداتك والبدء في طرح أسئلة عنها. سواء كنت عاملا تقنيا أو طالبا ، فإن Amigotor يبسط العمل مع المستندات ، مما يجعله واضحا للجميع.

اشتراك واحد 6 حلول

تعاون في العمل على الملفات مع فريقك. تحرير الأذونات وتنظيم الملفات والمجلدات.

تحويل النص إلى كلام

img

المتحدث

تحويل النص إلى صوت وقراءته بصوت عال

خطاب إلى نص

img

Transkriptor

تحويل ملفات الصوت والفيديو إلى نص

كاتب AI

img

Eskritor

إنشاء محتوى AI إنشاؤه

مسجل الاجتماع

img

Meetingtor

أرشفة اجتماعاتك عبر الإنترنت

مسجل الشاشة

img

Recorditor

سجل شاشتك

التحدث مع الملفات

img

Amigotor

تحويل PDF إلى صديق

الدردشة في 4 خطوات بسيطة

1

التسجيل

انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول" أو "جربه مجانا". تابع باستخدام حساب Google أو البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. حسابك Amigotor جاهز للتحدث إليك.

2

قم بتحميل ملفاتك

قم بتحميل ملفات PDF أو Word أو DOCx أو TXT بسهولة إلى Amigotor.

3

تحدث مع Amigotor

ابدأ الدردشة مع صديق Amigotor AI لاسترداد أي معلومات من أي من ملفاتك.

4

تحسين AI صديق

دع Amigotor يكون صديقك AI في الإنترنت. كلما احتجت إلى إجابة ، تحدث إلى رفيقك AI واحصل على الإجابة!

ماذا يقول العميل

4.8/5

موثوق به من قبل عملاء 100.000 + من جميع أنحاء العالم.

4.5/5

تم التقييم ب 4.5/5 بناء على 50+ تقييم على Capterra

4.5/5

تم التقييم ب 4.5/5 بناء على 50+ تقييم على G2

أسئلة مكررة

AI صديق هو أداة AI مصممة لتكون رفيقك في الإنتاجية والإبداع. باستخدام أحدث تقنيات AI ، يتيح AI صديق للمستخدمين المشاركة في محادثات مع ملفات PDF والمستندات Word وملفات DOCx وملفات TXT الخاصة بهم. يوفر AI صديق مساعدة سريعة ومخصصة عبر أي جهاز. يجعل AI صديق التعامل مع المستندات أبسط وأكثر كفاءة للطلاب والمهنيين وأي شخص بينهما. تفاعل مع مستنداتك أو مع الإنترنت بمساعدة صديقك AI الجديد ، Amigotor.

نعم! تفخر Amigotor بتوفير أصدقاء AI يمكن للجميع الوصول إليهم. يمكنك البدء في تحميل ملفاتك لتدريب أصدقائك AI. تحدث مع أصدقائك الجدد AI للحصول على إجابات لأي أسئلة لديك. تقدم Amigotor نسخة تجريبية مجانية تتيح لك تجربة فوائد وقدرات Amigotor بشكل مباشر دون أي استثمار أولي.

في Amigotor ، نتفهم أهمية الأمن في عالم اليوم الرقمي. لهذا السبب قمنا بتنفيذ بروتوكولات تشفير متعددة مثل SOC 2 و SSL لضمان أن جميع التفاعلات مع نظامنا الأساسي آمنة تماما. سواء كنت تدردش مع ملفات PDF أو مستندات Word أو أي تنسيق مدعوم آخر ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن بياناتك ومحادثاتك محمية بأعلى مستوى من الإجراءات الأمنية. خصوصيتك وسلامة البيانات هي أولويتنا القصوى.

نعم ، مع Amigotor ، لم يكن تعدد المهام مع المستندات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. Amigotor يمكن المستخدمين من إنشاء مجلد وتحميل ملفات متعددة فيه ، مما يسمح بالتفاعلات المتزامنة مع العديد من المستندات. تم تصميم ميزة AI صديق لتكون سهلة الاستخدام ، سواء كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر مكتبي أو هاتفا ذكيا ، مما يضمن أنه يمكنك إدارة جميع ملفاتك والدردشة معها دفعة واحدة. إنه مثالي لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى التوفيق بين مستندات متعددة والبحث عن طرق فعالة لجمع المعلومات أو الملخصات.

بدء استخدام Amigotor بسيط وفعال. يمكنك التسجيل باستخدام حساب Google أو البريد الإلكتروني بنقرة واحدة. من هناك ، يمكنك تحميل المستند الذي ترغب في التفاعل معه. عند تحميل ملفاتك ، Amigotor جاهز للإجابة على أسئلتك على الفور. يمكنك الدردشة مع المستندات الخاصة بك أو استخراج المعلومات أو تلقي ملخصات دون أي متاعب.

في الواقع ، فإن AI المتقدمة في Amigotor ليست قادرة فقط على الانخراط في المحادثات النصية ولكنها تتفوق أيضا في تفسير وتحليل الجداول الموجودة في المستندات PDF. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفسار عن البيانات والمعلومات الواردة في الجداول ، وسوف يفهم Amigotor بدقة ويقدم الردود ذات الصلة. هذه الميزة مفيدة بشكل خاص للمحترفين والطلاب الذين يعملون مع المستندات الغنية بالبيانات ، مما يضمن التفاعل الشامل مع جميع أنواع المحتوى.

يسمح Amigotor للمستخدمين بإلغاء اشتراكهم في أي وقت. لديك سيطرة كاملة على إدارة الاشتراك الخاصة بهم. سواء كنت تبحث عن استكشاف خيارات مختلفة أو ترغب ببساطة في أخذ قسط من الراحة ، Amigotor يدعم قرارك دون أي تعقيدات. سينتظرك صديقك AI هنا إذا قررت العودة.

يسعدنا أن نعلن أن أول صديق AI API على الإطلاق قيد التطوير حاليا. سيفتح API الصديق AI آفاقا جديدة للمطورين والشركات لدمج قدرات Amigotor في منصاتهم الخاصة ، مما يعزز تفاعل المستندات وحلول الإدارة. ترقبوا إصداره ، لأننا نعمل بجد لإتاحته في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ملاحظاتك لا تقدر بثمن بالنسبة لنا. لطلبات الميزات أو للإبلاغ عن أي أخطاء ، يمكنك بسهولة التواصل مع فريق الدعم لدينا مباشرة من خلال موقع Amigotor الإلكتروني. نحن ملتزمون بالتحسين المستمر ونقدر تقديرا عاليا مدخلاتك ، مما يساعدنا على تعزيز تجربة Amigotor لجميع المستخدمين. فريق الدعم المخصص لدينا موجود دائما لمساعدتك وضمان معالجة اقتراحاتك ومخاوفك على الفور.

Personal AI friend

Amigotor will be your new AI friend. Ask questions, and get answers from your AI friend.

Convert PDF, Word, Docx, TXT files to an AI friend.

PDF
Word
Docx
TXT
img

Trusted by 100.000+ customers from all around the world.

img

4.8/5

Rated Excellent 4.8/5 based on 100+ reviews on Trustpilot.

img

Chat AI friend

Amigotor enables you to create AI friends from your files such as PDF, Word, Docx, TXT. Additionally, you can give personality to your AI friend so that your conversation will be natural and realistic as if you are talking to a real person. Amigotor is your Personal AI Companion who knows your documents and you based on your previous interactions with Amigotor. Converting your files to an AI friend revolutionizes the way you interact with your documents or learn new information quickly. Amigotor helps you to talk with your files as if you are talking to a real friend.

Whether it's a comprehensive PDF report, an important Word document, or simple text files, Amigotor empowers you to engage in meaningful conversations with your files. Ask questions to any document, write summaries from your files or get detailed explanations with help of your AI companion.

AI Companion

Amigotor knows your conversation history as if you are talking to a real friend. AI friends automatically create follow-up questions based on your conversation history and files so that your conversation with AI is not a one-sided monologue. Two-sided AI dialogue helps you to learn all aspects of your documents that you have not thought of initially.

AI companion learns every single detail from your PDF, Word, Docx, and TXT files. AI friend transforms your text documents into an AI friend to talk to. Ask your AI friend anything, ask questions directly to your files, and receive instant and insightful answers.

img
img

Chat PDF

Amigotor is more than the usual ChatGPT for PDF solutions. You can upload all your PDFs from your course, lessons or business documents, so that you can convert Amigotor to an AI teacher or AI manager who really knows the subject. Summarize PDF and ask questions to PDF. Extract information or answer questions from PDF files like course materials, essays, books.

After training your Amigotor with your PDF files, you can get answers to your questions from PDF files. You can chat with a single PDF file as well. Amigotor’s talk to PDF feature analyzes the PDF and the AI friend will give you an answer based on not only the content but based on your previous conversations.

First Icon Second Icon

Convert files to an AI friend

Amigotor supports all file formats whether it is PDF, Word, TXT or even scanned documents. Amigotor extracts the key information from your documents and learn from your files as well as your conversation history. Talk to your personal AI companions to gain insights, summaries. Learning new information is as easy as if you are interacting with your teacher, coach or manager.

With Amigotor’s intuitive interface, users can easily upload multiple files. Amigotor gives answers with personalized and context-aware conversations as if Amigotor is your companion.

img

AI Manager

Team members can access the same AI manager with shared workspaces, moreover you can always teach new documents to the same AI manager. Whether you have a large team with many people or a small group with a few people, you can enhance your collaboration using Amigotor’s AI Assistant feature. AI manager increases your productivity and collaboration by making Amigotor a hub for all your team's documents. In this way, you can ask an AI manager about your team’s documents and get answers promptly.

Access Amigotor from Anywhere

img

Whether on a desktop, tablet, or smartphone, Amigotor’s cross-platform functionality lets you manage your files from anywhere, at any time.

Google Play
App Store

Features

Personal AI friend:

Your AI Companion will be unique to you based on your previous conversations and your PDF, Word, Docx, TXT files. Amigotor will be your personal AI assistant during your work or study. In today’s world, everybody should have at least one AI friend to be more productive.

AI Chat with PDFs:

Using Amigotor’s AI friend feature, you can talk to PDF documents for immediate replies. AI Chat feature lets you ask questions and get answers right in the document, making it super easy to find the info you need.

Read Summaries:

Amigotor is an AI friend who quickly summarizes PDF, Word, Docx, and TXT documents. AI friend makes it easy to quickly understand large amounts of information with an intuitive AI chat interface.

Multiple Document Types:

Amigotor supports all written documents whether it is PDF, Word, TXT or even screenshots and scanned papers. Amigotor has an image to text converter feature. When you read a book, you can simply take a picture and upload it to Amigotor to talk with your book.

100+ Language Support:

Amigotor will be your Personal AI friend in your language. Amigotor’s AI Companion feature is supported in 100+ languages in addition to your native language, so you can have English, Arabic, Portuguese, Chinese, French, Turkish or Spanish AI friends.

Answers with Sources:

Amigotor answers your questions from facts and shares sources cited to give the answer. Amigotor’s AI Assistant ensures that the information provided is reliable by showing you the source of the given information. Amigotor is the best AI friend when it comes to providing reliable information that is based on your files or internet.

Supported Languages

Here are the most popular languages Amigotor supports.

img

English

img

Portuguese

img

Turkish

img

Spanish

img

Hebrew

img

French

img

German

img

Arabic

img

Bulgarian

img

Chinese

img

Croatian

img

Czech

img

Danish

img

Dutch

img

Estonian

img

Finnish

img

Greek

img

Hindi

img

Hungarian

img

Icelandic

img

Indonesian

img

Irish

img

Italian

img

Japanese

img

Korean

img

Latvian

img

Lithuanian

img

Macedonian

img

Malay

img

Norwegian

img

Polish

img

Romanian

img

Russian

img

Serbian

img

Slovakian

img

Slovenian

img

Swedish

img

Thai

img

Ukrainian

img

Vietnamese

Amigotor is...

Personalized:

Amigotor is not only smart; it is also personalized for you. AI Companion is always ready to chat in the style you prefer. Ask for a formal tone or keep it casual, and Amigotor AI friend will adapt the manner you want.

Compact:

Amigotor’s AI friend feature is ready to work on any device such as smartphones, tablets, or computers. Amigotor’s AI Chat supports various document formats such as PDF, Word, Docx, TXT and always cites its sources, simplifying your search for information.

Easy to Use:

Amigotor is super user-friendly, letting you easily chat with your documents. All you need to do is to upload your documents and start asking questions about them. Whether you're a tech worker or student, Amigotor streamlines working with documents, making it straightforward for everyone.

One Subscription 6 Solutions

Collaborate on files with your team. Edit permissions, and organize your files and folders.

Text to Speech

img

Speaktor

Convert your text to voice and read aloud

Speech to Text

img

Transkriptor

Convert your audio and video files to text

AI Writer

img

Eskritor

Create AI generated content

Meeting Recorder

img

Meetingtor

Archive Your Online Meetings

Screen Recorder

img

Recorditor

Record Your Screen

Talk with Files

img

Amigotor

Convert PDF to Friend

Chat in 4 Simple Steps

1

Sign Up

Click "Login" or "Try It Free". Continue with your Google account or email. Your Amigotor account is ready to talk to you.

2

Upload Your Files

Easily upload your PDF, Word, Docx or TXT files to Amigotor.

3

Talk with Amigotor

Start chatting with Amigotor AI friend to retrieve any information from any of your files.

4

Optimize AI friend

Let Amigotor be your AI friend in the Internet. Whenever you need an answer, talk to your AI Companion and get the answer!

What Clients Say

4.8/5

Trusted by 100.000+ customers from all around the world.

4.5/5

Rated 4.5/5 based on 50+ reviews on Capterra

4.5/5

Rated 4.5/5 based on 50+ reviews on G2

Frequently Asked Questions

AI friend is an AI tool that is designed to be your productivity and creativity companion. By using cutting-edge AI technology, AI friend allows users to engage in conversations with their PDFs, Word documents, Docx files, and TXT files. AI friend provides quick, customized assistance across any device. AI friend makes document handling simpler and more efficient for students, professionals, and anyone in between. Interact with your documents or with the internet with the help of your new AI friend, Amigotor.

Yes! Amigotor prides itself by providing accessible AI friends to everyone. You can start uploading your files to train your AI friends. Talk with your new AI friends to get answers to any questions you have. Amigotor offers a free trial that allows you to experience firsthand the benefits and capabilities of Amigotor without any initial investment.

At Amigotor, we understand the importance of security in today's digital world. That's why we've implemented multiple encryption protocols such as SOC 2 and SSL to ensure that all interactions with our platform are completely secure. Whether you're chatting with PDF files, Word documents, or any other supported format, you can rest assured that your data and conversations are protected with the highest level of security measures. Your privacy and data integrity are our top priority.

Yes, with Amigotor, multitasking with documents has never been easier. Amigotor enables users to create a folder and upload multiple files into it, allowing for simultaneous interactions with several documents. AI friend feature is designed to be user-friendly, whether you're on a desktop computer or a smartphone, ensuring that you can manage and chat with all your files in one go. It's perfect for those who need to juggle multiple documents and seek efficient ways to gather information or summaries.

Getting started with Amigotor is simple and efficient. You can sign up with your Google account or email with a single click. From there, you can upload the document you wish to interact with. Upon uploading your files, Amigotor is ready to answer your questions instantly. You can chat with your documents, extract information or receive summaries without any hassle.

Indeed, Amigotor's advanced AI is not only capable of engaging in text-based conversations but also excels in interpreting and analyzing tables found within PDF documents. This means that users can inquire about data and information contained in tables, and Amigotor will accurately understand and provide relevant responses. This feature is particularly beneficial for professionals and students who work with data-rich documents, ensuring comprehensive interaction with all content types.

Amigotor allows users to cancel their subscription at any time. You have complete control over their subscription management. Whether you're looking to explore different options or simply wish to take a break, Amigotor supports your decision without any complications. Your AI friend will wait for you here if you decide to come back.

We are excited to announce that the first ever AI friend API is currently under development. AI friend API will open new avenues for developers and businesses to incorporate Amigotor's capabilities into their own platforms, further enhancing document interaction and management solutions. Stay tuned for its release, as we are working diligently to make it available as soon as possible.

Your feedback is invaluable to us. For feature requests or to report any bugs, you can easily reach out to our support team directly through the Amigotor website. We are committed to continuous improvement and highly appreciate your input, which helps us enhance the Amigotor experience for all users. Our dedicated support team is always here to assist you and ensure that your suggestions and concerns are addressed promptly.